Contact

Employee Email Address Extension
Adrianna Cervoni acervoni@positivelivingniagara.com 122
Faith Boutlon fboulton@positivelivingniagara.com 125
Glen Walker gwalker@positivelivingniagara.com 112
Hailea Squires hsquires@positivelivingniagara.com 120
Inas Garwood igarwood@positivelivingniagara.com
Jackie Barrett-Greene jackie@positivelivingniagara.com 119
Jim Greenlaw jgreenlaw@positivelivingniagara.com 117
Jody Yurchuk jody@positivelivingniagara.com 114
Josh Lewaskewicz joshl@positivelivingniagara.com 113
Kaitlin Labatte klabatte@positivelivingniagara.com 144
Keira Knowles knowles@positivelivingniagara.com 122
Linn Purves lpurves@positivelivingniagara.com 126
Rhonda Thompson thompson@positivelivingniagara.com 116
Sarah Burtch sburtch@positivelivingniagara.com 127
Talia Storm tstorm@positivelivingniagara.com 128
Val Stepanchuk valanns@positivelivingniagara.com 115
Vanessa Fyfe vanessa@positivelivingniagara.com 111
Winnie Murombedzi wmurombedzi@positivelivingniagara.com  118

Office: 905-984-8684

Home Support:  Please call our office and dial extension 135, 136, 137 or 138

StreetWorks Van: 905-328-6715