Contact

Main Office 120 Queenston St, St. Catharines 905-984-8684
CTS ext 311
Home Support ext 138
StreetWorks Van 1 905-328-6715
StreetWorks Van 2 905-380-2365
Employee Email Address Extension
Adrianna Cervoni acervoni@positivelivingniagara.com 122
Andrew Mekbeb amekbeb@positivelivingniagara.com
Chris Allan callan@positivelivingniagara.com 117
Claire Laurie claurie@positivelivingniagara.com 141
Darryl Dyball ddyball@positivelivingniagara.com 120
Dodany (Dave) Orozco dorozco@positivelivingniagara.com 131
Debbie Coman dcoman@positivelivingniagara.com 110
Glen Walker gwalker@positivelivingniagara.com 112
Hannah Zettler-Graca hzettlergraca@positivelivingniagara.com 144
Jackie Barrett-Greene jackie@positivelivingniagara.com 119
Jenna Rankin jrankin@positivelivingniagara.com 144
Jennifer Lamothe jlamothe@positivelivingniagara.com 115
 Jody Yurchuk  jody@positivelivingniagara.com 114
Kaitlin Labatte klabatte@positivelivingniagara.com 142
Katie Komunjar kkomunjar@positivelivingniagara.com 125
Keira Knowles kknowles@positivelivingniagara.com 312
Mutsa Charamba mcharabma@positivelivingniagara.com 113
Sarah Burtch sburtch@positivelivingniagara.com 127
Talia Storm tstorm@positivelivingniagara.com 128
Vanessa Fyfe vanessa@positivelivingniagara.com  111
Vanessa Rapanaro vrapanaro@positivelivingniagara.com 129
Wendy Matthews wmatthews@positivelivingniagara.com 134